Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Pawlowski

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Pawlowski

5 out of 5 (79 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of killerchicken35

killerchicken35

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service! Very friendly and helped me get my insurance down."
Profile photo of Uriel Mejia

Uriel Mejia

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently looked into switching auto insurance companies and dealt with Kelly and David. They provided excellent customer service and great rates. Look forward to the new change."
Profile photo of Leo Fuentes

Leo Fuentes

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly and Scott were both very helpful and knowledgeable when it came to helping me save money on my auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Bambi Kerr

Bambi Kerr

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nari Uddo

Nari Uddo

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Yolainy Abreu

Yolainy Abreu

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are the best in price and services, when it comes to saving state farm ❤️❣️💓 I never tire of recommending them. (Original) Son los mejores en precio y servicios , a la hora de ahorrar state farm ❤️❣️💓 no me canso de recomendarlos."
Profile photo of Carol Flammia

Carol Flammia

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jasmine Jones

Jasmine Jones

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had great experiences with State Farm! My agents, John P and Adolfo L, always responds in a timely fashion and is extremely helpful in answering my questions. So patient and kind!"
Profile photo of Bryan Rivera

Bryan Rivera

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Janay Green

Janay Green

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dedicated and devoted team who will work assiduously to ensure their customers get the best price ever. Thank you State Farm and im looking forward for years of partnership"
Profile photo of Kathleen Melton

Kathleen Melton

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amna Altaf

Amna Altaf

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place! Thanks adolfo,scott,john.great team.Provided me with a great rate that saved me money. I also feel less stressed in regards to my insurance. Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jami Smith

Jami Smith

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent David B. was courteous, professional and very knowledgeable and he made the process seamless!!"
Profile photo of Gregory Evans

Gregory Evans

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very profession and al ways treat you with respect I would reomend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Kayla Annunziata

Kayla Annunziata

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"John,Aldolfo and the few others ive spoken with in regards to my policy have been so wonderful and responsive when i needed them!!! State Farm is the best choice ive made as far as switching over Insurance Carriers!!!!"
Profile photo of Amanda Schultz

Amanda Schultz

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Barbara Tempera

Barbara Tempera

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and rates."
Profile photo of Liz Stallone

Liz Stallone

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Danielle Watson

Danielle Watson

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"It has been a long time since we had an insurance company where they actually truly care! Everyone in the office and friendly and always so helpful! It so great to actually get a person and not a computer!"
Profile photo of Denise Caceci

Denise Caceci

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency. Everyone is professional, helpful and friendly. Anytime I have a question, I can email Adolfo and he'll get back to me the same day. You'll be happy you made the switch!"
Profile photo of Michael Clancy

Michael Clancy

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Bradley

Michael Bradley

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sherry Johnson

Sherry Johnson

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"They Have Given Me Great Quotes,Kind,Caring,They All Around Are A Great Business And Tiffany,Adolfe Have Been So Great Since Being With State Farm I Recommend Them Too Anyone Check Them Out U Won't Be Disappointed Thank U All For Your Great Service"
Profile photo of M Coyle

M Coyle

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always so helpful when I call/visit in person. Great team!"